Help Guide: Business Colleagues

Adding folders

Adding folders

To create a new folder in your Content Library, click on the grey +New Folder button.

This will bring up the ‘Add New Folder’ window.

You need to give your folder a name.

At the bottom are the Cancel and Add Folder button. To create the folder click Add Folder and to cancel without saving, click Cancel.

If you click the small black ‘X’ in the top right hand corner, the window will close without saving your changes.

Once you have created your folder, you can do a number of things to it and with it just by clicking the settings/cog icon/dropdown in the top right hand corner of the folder icon. From this dropdown you can:

  • Edit Folder Details
  • Upload to this Folder
  • Create another Folder
  • Delete this Folder
  • Copy or Move this Folder (and its contents) to another part of your Content Library