To Rename, Change Permissions or Delete a Drop Zone
To delete a Drop Zone, navigate to it and next to the name of the Drop Zone (written in orange above the breadcrumb trail to it) is an Edit Drop Zone link.
From the edit Drop Zone popup window you can give the Drop Zone a new name, change which networks of users can see, download from, upload to and edit the Drop Zone.
In the bottom right hand corner of this window is an orange Delete Drop Zone button.
IMPORTANT NOTE: Whenever you delete a drop zone, all of the files and folders inside the deleted drop zone will also be deleted.
The delete drop zone popup window will appear warning you that you are about to permanently delete content and that this action cannot be undone.