Help Guide: Administrators

How Do I Delete A Release Branding Template

How Do I Delete A Release Branding Template

You can also delete any of the release branding templates you have already added. To do this, navigate to the template you wish to remove and click ‘Delete’. A popup box will appear to confirm your deletion before you proceed and you can select an option here.

If you click ‘YES, delete this template’ then the template will be completely removed and any releases using this template will then revert to use the standard client branding.

You can also select ‘No, don’t delete anything’.